Ons Team

Tim Kapiteijn

Managing Director

tim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Lennaert Kapiteijn

International Projects and Sales

len@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

John Kapiteijn

Manager Calla

john.g@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Bas Groenendijk

Account Manager & Breeding

b.groenendijk@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Wim Kleine

Account Manager

w.kleine@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Bo Schilder

Account Manager

b.schilder@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Sjim Kapiteijn

Marketing Manager

sjim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Rob Brekelmans

Product Development

r.brekelmans@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Shurui Zhang (Marco)

Marketing Advisor China

+31 (0)223 521 841