Ons Team

Jan Kapiteijn

Jan Kapiteijn

Managing Director

jan@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Tim Kapiteijn

Tim Kapiteijn

Managing Director

tim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Leo Kapiteijn

Leo Kapiteijn

Sales Director

leo@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Rob de Vries

Rob de Vries

Commercial Director

r.devries@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Lennaert Kapiteijn

Lennaert Kapiteijn

International Projects and Sales

len@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

John Kapiteijn

John Kapiteijn

Manager Calla

john.g@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Kees Kapiteijn

Kees Kapiteijn

Account Manager Italy

kees@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Johan Bergsma

Johan Bergsma

Account Manager

j.bergsma@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Hervé Aptel

Hervé Aptel

Account Manager France

h.aptel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Bas Groenendijk

Bas Groenendijk

Account Manager & Breeding

b.groenendijk@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Wim Kleine

Wim Kleine

Account Manager

w.kleine@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Bo Schilder

Bo Schilder

Account Manager

b.schilder@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Natasja Mantel

Natasja Mantel

Account Manager

n.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Sjim Kapiteijn

Sjim Kapiteijn

Marketing Manager

sjim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Rob Brekelmans

Rob Brekelmans

Product Development

r.brekelmans@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Martijn van Dort

Martijn van Dort

Customer Service

cs@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Marie France Walravens

Marie France Walravens

Customer Service France

csfrance@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Ton Mantel

Ton Mantel

Hoofd Inkoper

t.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Jordy Dignum

Jordy Dignum

Inkoper

j.dignum@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Shurui Zhang (Marco)

Shurui Zhang (Marco)

Marketing Advisor China

+31 (0)223 521 841

Eddy Muller

Eddy Muller

Export Manager Japan

eddymuller@kapiteyn.nl

+81 9056 687 758

Join Our Team!

Bekijk vacatures