Our Team

Tim Kapiteijn

Tim Kapiteijn

Managing Director

tim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Lennaert Kapiteijn

Lennaert Kapiteijn

Managing Director

len@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Leo Kapiteijn

Leo Kapiteijn

Sales Director

leo@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Kees Kapiteijn

Kees Kapiteijn

Account Manager Italy

kees@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Rob de Vries

Rob de Vries

Account Manager

r.devries@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Johan Bergsma

Johan Bergsma

Account Manager

j.bergsma@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Ruud van Grieken

Ruud van Grieken

Accountmanager England

r.vangrieken@kapiteyn.nl

+31 6 263 408 78

Natasja Mantel

Natasja Mantel

Account Manager

n.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Sjim Kapiteijn

Sjim Kapiteijn

Marketing Manager

sjim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Daniëlle Boonstra

Daniëlle Boonstra

Graphic designer

d.boonstra@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Jody Kapiteijn

Jody Kapiteijn

HR

jody@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Martijn van Dort

Martijn van Dort

Customer Service

cs@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Kelly Lau

Kelly Lau

Account manager France

k.lau@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Ton Mantel

Ton Mantel

Main purchaser

t.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Jordy Dignum

Jordy Dignum

Purchaser

j.dignum@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Eddy Muller

Eddy Muller

Export Manager Japan

eddymuller@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841