Our Team

Jan Kapiteijn

Managing Director

jan@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Leo Kapiteijn

Sales Director

leo@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Rob de Vries

Commercial Director

r.devries@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Kees Kapiteijn

Account Manager Italy

kees@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Johan Bergsma

Account Manager

j.bergsma@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Hervé Aptel

Account Manager France

h.aptel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Natasja Mantel

Account Manager

n.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Sjim Kapiteijn

Marketing Manager

sjim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Martijn van Dort

Customer Service

cs@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Marie France Walravens

Customer Service France

csfrance@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Ton Mantel

Main purchaser

t.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Jordy Dignum

Purchaser

j.dignum@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Eddy Muller

Export Manager Japan

eddymuller@kapiteyn.nl

+81 9056 687 758