Our Team

Tim Kapiteijn

Tim Kapiteijn

Managing Director

tim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Bas van der Velden

Bas van der Velden

Managing Director

b.vandervelden@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Leo Kapiteijn

Leo Kapiteijn

Sales Director

leo@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Vincent van Tol

Vincent van Tol

Commercial Manager

v.vantol@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Kees Kapiteijn

Kees Kapiteijn

Account Manager Italy

kees@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Rob de Vries

Rob de Vries

Account Manager

r.devries@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Johan Bergsma

Johan Bergsma

Account Manager

j.bergsma@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Natasja Mantel

Natasja Mantel

Account Manager

n.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Sjim Kapiteijn

Sjim Kapiteijn

Marketing Manager

sjim@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Vivianne Kapiteijn

Vivianne Kapiteijn

Marketing

vivianne@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Daniëlle Boonstra

Daniëlle Boonstra

Graphic designer

d.boonstra@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Jody Kapiteijn

Jody Kapiteijn

HR

jody@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Martijn van Dort

Martijn van Dort

Customer Service

cs@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Jan Wissink

Jan Wissink

Customer Service France

csfrance@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Ton Mantel

Ton Mantel

Main purchaser

t.mantel@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Jordy Dignum

Jordy Dignum

Purchaser

j.dignum@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841

Eddy Muller

Eddy Muller

Export Manager Japan

eddymuller@kapiteyn.nl

+31 (0)223 521 841